Loli Pop in Fantasy

Directed by: Lu Jinming and Zhong Yu   |  Written by: Wang Xiaoli


Synopsis:


The blockbuster GG Bond V tells a story like this: There is a girl named Ji Xing, who has liked GG Bond since childhood. She has a conflict with her parents because of academic pressure. When she is sad, a map of GG Bond Dream World appeared in her room, bringing her to the dream work unexpectedly. In this Dream World, she meets GG Bond with superpowers who has disappeared. In order to send Ji Xiang back home, GG Bond and Ji Xiang starts their funny and thrilling adventure tour.


As an evergreen tree of domestic animation, GG Bond IP has long been known to numerous audiences, and the blockbuster GG Bond V will be released this summer. With the young children aged between 4 and 8 and their parents as the major audience, this film focuses on the viewing experience of “Dream World” and the idea of “Company of Love” during the release, resonating with children and parents. According to the audience feedback after the release of the film, we made timely WOM and topic view guidance, refined the new round of WOM for secondary publicity, and held a number of parent-child viewing activities and offline dummy parade activities to enhance the interaction and fan stickiness. In the early stage of film promotion, Li Zixuan, a new-generation singer, was chosen as the promotion ambassador of the film. Her sweet appearance and lovely voice is very consistent with the tune of the song. The promotional song A Better Me Every New Day once ranked NO.2 on the new song list.


In terms of publicity channels, we fully laid out the film in parent-child channels and children channels and made full use of its exposure advantages in TV stations. We have established in-depth online and offline cooperation with 7 top children's TV stations and key OTT, such as Youman Cartoon, Golden Eagle Cartoon, Ka ku Children, Jiaja Cartoon, Toonmax TV, Chongqing TV - Chhildren, Southern Children's Channel, jointly carrying out all-round precise marketing. At the same time, the film covers more than 700 KA channels, and cooperates with many famous brands such as Bliss Cake, Jiu Mao Jiu, Laidian Technology, Learning Power, Jinluo, etc., to carry out offline interactive activities, covering many fields such as eating, drinking and pleasure-seeking.


Video Materials

The release date of Loli Pop in Fantasy is fixed on July 5, with different GG Bond returning

The notice of “Happy Adventure” edition is online! Loli Pop in Fantasy becomes the first choice

Final trailer of Loli Pop in Fantasy is released, overturning people’s imagination with luxuriant scenes

The theme song MV of Loli Pop in Fantasy is disclosed, and Li Zixuan dance “Piggy Dance”

Making of Loli Pop in Fantasy is Disclosed, telling the stories behind the scenes

Loli Pop in Fantasy is released today, becoming hot this summer with a super-high WOM


Viewing Activity

Dummy Activity

Promotion Activity

猪猪侠·不可思议的世界

导演:陆锦明 钟彧  |  编剧:王晓莉


剧情介绍:

第五部《猪猪侠》大电影讲述了从小就喜爱猪猪侠的少女吉祥,由于学业的压力与父母产生矛盾,正当她伤心难过之时,吉祥房间中的一幅猪猪侠梦幻世界图,令她意外穿越到梦幻世界,在那里吉祥遇见超能力已经消失的童年英雄猪猪侠,为了送吉祥回家,猪猪侠与吉祥开始了一段啼笑皆非却又惊心动魄的冒险之旅。



作为国产动画的常青树,猪猪侠IP早已为无数观众熟知,此次猪猪侠第五部大电影选择在暑期档与观众见面。影片以4-8岁低龄儿童及其家长为主,上映期间主打“梦幻世界”的观影体验及“爱的陪伴”的相处理念,引起广大儿童及家长的共鸣。根据影片上映后观众反馈,适时做出口碑及话题观点引导,提炼新一轮口碑进行二度传播,并举办多个亲子观影场以及人偶巡游线下活动,增强互动性和粉丝黏性;影片宣传前期选择新生代歌手李子璇作为影片推广大使,她甜美的外表搭配可爱的声音,与歌曲调性十分吻合,推广曲《一天活出一个样》也一度位列新歌榜NO.2。

在宣传渠道上,影片在亲子渠道、儿童渠道全面铺设,充分利用在电视台的曝光优势,与优漫卡通、金鹰卡通、卡酷少儿、嘉佳卡通、哈哈炫动、重庆少儿、南方少儿等7家顶级少儿电视台及重点OTT 达成线上线下深度合作,强强联手进行全方位精准式营销;同时,影片覆盖了超700家KA渠道,与幸福西饼、九毛九、来电科技、金色雨林、金锣等多个知名品牌合作,开展线下互动活动,覆盖吃喝玩乐等多个领域。



视频物料

《猪猪侠·不可思议的世界》定档7月5日 不一样的猪猪侠回归

“欢乐冒险”版预告上线!《猪猪侠·不可思议的世界》成观影首选

《猪猪侠·不可思议的世界》发终极预告 华丽场景颠覆想象

《猪猪侠》大电影曝光主题曲MV 李子璇开跳“猪猪舞”

《猪猪侠·不可思议的世界》曝制作特辑 走心讲述幕后故事

《猪猪侠·不可思议的世界》今日上映! 超高口碑引燃今夏


观影活动

人偶活动

推广活动