Roma

Directed by: Alfonso Cuarón  | Written by: Alfonso Cuarón


Synopsis:


Set in “Roma”, a middle-class neighborhood in Mexico City, the film tells a story about a young maid, Creo (Yalitza Aparicio), who works at the home of her employer, Sophia (Marina de Tavira). At this home, Sophia’s husband is away for a long time and the maid Creo takes care of Sophia’s four children. Unexpectedly two accidents happened to Creo and Sophia. How should they face the bitter and vacant life? Four children seemed to be their hope. The film is based on the childhood memories of director Alfonso Cuarón, who is actually one of the children in the film.


The film Roma was nominated for 10 awards at the 91st Oscar Academy Awards and won three awards for best director, best foreign language film and best cinematography. China was the only country to show the film widely.

During the award ceremony of Oscar Academy Awards, the promotion for the film was already underway. Before the release, we focused on the powerful status of the film with high gold content and the emotional orientation of the female epic and radiated the core audiences from the aspects of director, photography, composition and female emotion. At the same time, we cooperated with industry opinion leaders such as film big V and viewing group to carry out offline interactive activities and in-depth interpretation of the film, which achieved good WOM communication. After its release, through a series of interpretive new media pictures and interesting lottery activities, the film aroused the enthusiasm of fans to continue the popularity of the film, and finally received a high rating of 8.2 points on Douban.com. We chose to cooperate with the arts association, and thanks to the concerted efforts of all parties, Chinese movie fans have realized their long-cherished wish, and the film has become one of the most popular Oscar films in the Chinese Mainland film market in 2019.



Video Materials

The trailer release date of the Film Roma is fixed, presenting the gentle and resolute power of the female


Viewing Group

罗马

导演:阿方索·卡隆  |  编剧:阿方索·卡隆


剧情简介:

故事发生在墨西哥城的一个中产阶级社区“罗马”,讲述年轻女佣克里奥(雅利扎·阿巴里西奥饰)在雇主索菲亚(玛丽娜·德·塔维拉饰)家中工作,该家中索菲亚的丈夫长期在外,由女佣克里奥照顾索菲的四个孩子。突如其来的两个意外,同时砸中了女佣克里奥和雇主索菲亚,两人究竟该如何面对苦涩茫然的生活?四位孩子似乎是希望所在。 这是以导演阿方索·卡隆的儿时记忆铸成的影片,而卡隆其实就是片中某一位小孩。



《罗马》收获第91届奥斯卡金像奖10项提名,并实力斩获最佳导演、最佳外语片、最佳摄影三项大奖,而中国是唯一一个大面积放映该影片的国家。

在奥斯卡金像奖颁奖期间,电影的宣传便已启动。映前着重强化电影高含金量的实力地位以及女性史诗的情感指向,并针对导演、摄影、构图、女性情感等方面扩散辐射核心受众。与此同时影片与电影V、观影团等行业意见领袖进行合作,开展线下互动活动,深度解读影片,达成了良好的口碑传播。上映后,通过解读性的新媒体系列组图、趣味性的抽奖活动,调动粉丝积极性,延续影片热度最终在豆瓣收获8.2的高评分。影片选择艺联院线合作,各方合力助推下,中国影迷一偿宿愿,该片也成为2019年内地电影市场风靡一时的奥斯卡佳作。



视频物料

电影《罗马》曝光定档预告 展现女性温柔而坚定的力量


观影团