Wonder Woman

Directed by: Patty Jenkins  | Written by: Allan Heinberg, Zack Snyder, Jason Fuchs and William M. Marston


Synopsis:


  Diana (Gal Gadot) is the daughter of Queen Hippolyta (Connie Nielsen) and has lived on paradise island since her childhood. A vast barrier separates the island from the rest of the world like a paradise, and it is populated by women. Under the guidance of female military officer Antiope (Robin Wright), Diana has learned the high-standard skills of martial arts, and her body seems to hide some powerful unknown power.

 
    In an accident, a man named Steve (Chris Pine) arrives on the island. According to him, Diana learns that the outside world is suffering from the war. And the war god Ares (David · Thewl) is the chief culprit. In order to save the human in the fire and water, Diana resolutely takes up the sword and shield, vowing to destroy Ares’ plot.




    Wonder Woman, released on June 2, 2017, was distributed by Joy Pictures. With a box-office revenue of 610 million yuan so far, Wonder Woman has become a representative film of female heroes, and has become a hero in many women’s minds.

Special Performance for God and Goddess


The superhero movie Wonder Woman, which will be released on June 2, 2017, held an preview screening themed on “God and Goddess” at CBD Wanda Cinema in Beijing. Several hundred fans of Wonder Woman at the site saw the elegant demeanour of Wonder Woman in advance.

神奇女侠

导演: 派蒂·杰金斯  |  编剧: 艾伦·海因伯格 / 扎克·施奈德 / 贾森·福克斯 / 威廉·马斯顿


剧情简介:

  戴安娜(盖尔·加朵 Gal Gadot 饰)是女王希波吕忒(康妮·尼尔森 Connie Nielsen 饰)的女儿,自幼生活在天堂岛上。巨大的屏障将这座岛屿同外界的纷纷扰扰隔开犹如一个世外桃源,而岛上生活着的亦都是女性。在女武官安提奥普(罗宾·莱特 Robin Wright 饰)的教导之下,戴安娜习得了高强的武艺,而她的体内,似乎隐藏着某种强大的未知力量。 
  一场意外中,一位名为史蒂夫(克里斯·派恩 Chris Pine 饰)的男子来到了岛上,从他口中,戴安娜得知外面的世界正在经历战争的磨难,而造成这一切的罪魁祸首,是战神阿瑞斯(大卫·休里斯 David Thewlis 饰)。为了拯救人类于水火之中,戴安娜依然拿起了长剑与盾牌,发誓要彻底摧毁阿瑞斯的阴谋。



   2017年6月2日上映的《神奇女侠》由卓然影业代理发行。截止目前取得6.1亿的票房佳绩,成为女性英雄电影的代表作,神奇女侠也成为众多女性心中英雄

 

男女神专场

将于2017年6月2日上映的超级女性英雄电影《神奇女侠》在北京CBD万达影城举办了“男V女神”超前场观影,现场数百名“神奇女侠”的粉丝提前目睹了女侠风采。