Tomb Raider

Directed by: Roar Uthaug | Written by: Geneva Dworet-Robertson, Alastair Siddons and Evan Daughterty 


Synopsis:


Lara’s (Alicia Vikander Alicia Vikander) father has devoted his life to studying ancient tombs. When Lara was still young, her father disappeared in an adventure. For year, Lara has refused to admit her father's death or take over his business empire.  


Accidentally, Lara found the adventure notes left by her father. Although her father hoped that Lara could burn these information, in order to find the whereabouts of her father, Lara decided to look for the island recorded in the notes. Lara found a man named Lu Ren (Daniel Wu), and they set foot on the journey together. Upon landing on the island, Lara and Lu Ren met Mathias (Walton Goggins) who had been fighting against her father as well as his mercenary team. Mathias had always wanted to find traces of the tomb, and even killed Lara's father who refused to reveal any information without hesitation. Now, Lara was also caught by him. What will happen to her?


Tomb Raider, released globally on March 16, 2018, was released with the help of Joy Pictures. Tomb Raider is adapted from the game version of Tomb Raider in 2013. It tells the story of a young lady Lara Croft, who discovered the information left by her missing father, starting her adventure to save the world. This film earned a box-office revenue of 497 million yuan in China.

On March 8, 2018, segment viewing was held in four cities, including RIJDOJ IMAX Cinema in Beijing, Jinyi International Cinema (Haizhu City IMAX Store) in Guangzhou, Palace Cinema in Shanghai (Huanmao iapm sotre) and Wanda Cinema (Jinhua Store) in Chengdu. At the segment viewing held in Beijing, 316 "Laras" appeared, setting a new Guinness World Record.

古墓丽影:源起之战

导演: 罗阿尔·乌索格  |  编剧: 吉内瓦·德沃莱特-罗宾森 / 阿拉斯泰尔·西登斯 / 埃文·达赫迪


剧情简介:

  劳拉(艾丽西亚·维坎德 Alicia Vikander 饰)的父亲一生都致力于研究古墓,在劳拉尚且年幼的时候,父亲在一场冒险之中失踪了。一晃眼多年过去,劳拉一直拒绝承认父亲已死的消息,也拒绝接手父亲手下的商业帝国。 

  一次偶然中,劳拉发现了父亲遗留下的冒险笔记,父亲希望劳拉能把这些资料付之一炬,但为了寻找父亲的下落,劳拉决定寻找笔记中记载的岛屿。劳拉找到了名为陆仁(吴彦祖 饰)的男子,两人结伴踏上了旅途。刚一上岛,劳拉和陆仁就遇见了一直和父亲作对的马赛亚斯(沃特·戈金斯 Walton Goggins 饰)以及他的雇佣兵团队。马赛亚斯一心想要找到古墓的踪迹,不惜杀死了不肯透露半点消息的劳拉的父亲,如今,劳拉亦落入了他的魔爪之中,会遭遇怎样的命运呢? 



2018年3月16日全球同步上映的《古墓丽影:源起之战》由卓然影业协助发行。《古墓丽影:源起之战》是根据2013年《古墓丽影》游戏版本改编,讲述了年轻的劳拉·克劳馥发现失踪父亲遗留的讯息,踏上了冒险之旅拯救世界的故事。在国内最终取得了4.97亿票房佳绩。

2018年3月8日在北京金泉港IMAX国际影城,广州金逸国际影城(海珠城IMAX店),上海百丽宫影城(环贸iapm店),成都万达国际影城(锦华店) 四城举行了片段观影,其中在京举行的片段观影场上,316位“劳拉”强势集结,刷新吉尼斯世界纪录。