Sky Hunter

Directed by: Li Chen | Written by: Li Chen, Zhang Li, Liu Yi, Gao Yan and Chu Xiangyu


Synopsis:


This is a hunting legend in the sky battle. Sky Hunter is a mysterious top air force team. Its every pilot is a "Gold Helm" ace pilot. Through rounds of examinations, Wu Di (Li Chen), Yali (Fan Bingbing), Ba Tu (Guo Mingyu) and Gao Yuan (Li Chenhao) became members of the Sky Hunter Base. However, unexpected, Wu Di’s good friend Haochen (Li Jiahang) was trapped into an overseas plot in the task. Greater threats came one after another. The sudden emergency missile crisis and hostage crisis from the terrorist forces unprecedentedly challenged the practical combat of Chinese Air Force. In such a case, the latest Chinese warplanes and the best pilots had a confrontation with the enemies with missile password and advanced warplanes in the overseas sky.


The promotion for the movie Sky Hunter started in July 2017 and lasted until October, 2017. By planning and producing the materials according to the characteristics of the film, Joy Pictures targets at military fans, soldiers, blockbuster lovers, war film lovers and family audiences. Based on the dynamic of the film, it continued to create topics to promote the film, and matched several in-depth plannings, to improve the discussion and attention of the film.

By focusing on the concept of "China's first blockbuster about modern air battle", we used the popularity of the main producer to spread the film information while providing de-entertaining guidance for the public opinion , thus consolidating the film positioning and increasing the discussion degree. In order to further expand the influence of the film, we invited the famous singer Lu Han to sing the theme song for the film, held road shows in 28 cities, and also held a press conference at the Aviation Museum, and the all-star premiere before the release. At the same time, with the joint promotion of hundreds of APPs, the discussion degree and attention of the film before and after the public show were among the best in the same schedule.


Video Materials

Sky Hunter Production Feature  A shocking “real” air battle is coming

Sky Hunter WOM Feature Displaying the elegant demeanour of soldiers and the pillars of a Great Power

Sky Hunter Director Feature  Li Chen admits his nervousness before the release of his maiden work


Press Conference 

A theme press conference themed on “Exciting Assembly, Protecting the Blue Sky” for China's first modern air battle film, Sky Hunter, was held at China Aviation Museum, and this film was directed by and starred Li Chen. The producers, Li Chen, Fan Bingbing, Wang Qianyuan, Li Jiahang, Zhao Da, Li Chenhao, Guo Mingyu, Ye Liu and Lu Siyu, all appeared in military uniform. They competed with each other about the professional knowledge and practical combat on the spot, displaying the elegant demeanor of Chinese soldiers.

Premiere


The Premiere of Sky Hunter themed on “Exciting Campaign, Flying to Fight” was held in Beijing, and the film was directed by Li Chen and starred Li Chen, Fan Bingbing, Wang Qianyuan, Li Jiahang, Zhao Da, Li Chenhao, Guo Mingyu, Ye Liu and Lu Siyu, with Wu Xiubo as a special actor and Wang Xueqi as a guest actor. All the producers attended it and Wu Jing also appeared. The producers and the fans interacted with each other and shared the behind-the-scenes stories about the film creation in a warm atmosphere. 

Roadshow

After the premiere of Sky Hunter in Beijing on Sept 30, the actress Fan Bingbing started the roadshow in six cities across the country to promote the film's release, including Dalian, Hefei, Hangzhou, Jinan, Guangzhou and Shenzhen.

空天猎

导演: 李晨  |  编剧: 李晨 / 张力 / 刘毅 / 高岩 / 褚翔宇

剧情简介 :

  一场空天战场的猎杀传奇。霸天狼,一支神秘的空军顶级团队,每一名飞行员都是“金头盔” 级别的王牌飞行员,吴迪(李晨 饰)、亚莉(范冰冰 饰)、巴图(郭洺宇 饰)、高原(李晨浩 饰)通过层层考核,成为了霸天狼秘密基地的一员。可谁也没有想到,吴迪的好友浩辰(李佳航 饰)却在任务中陷入一场境外战乱的阴谋。更大的威胁接踵而至,恐怖势力突 发其来的导弹危机和人质危机,空前地挑战着中国空军的实战能力!十万火急之下,最新式 的中国战机和最顶级的飞行员,与掌握导弹密码和先进战机的敌人,在境外天空展开一场生死对决......



电影《空天猎》的宣传从2017年7月启动,一直持续至2017年10月。卓然影业通过针对影片特点进行物料的策划制作,将目标受众锁定在军事迷、军人、大片爱好者、战争片爱好者及家庭观影受众,根据影片动态持续制造话题为影片造势,并匹配多次深度策划,提升影片讨论与关注度。

 通过主打影片“中国首部现代空战大片”概念,利用主创知名度扩散电影信息的同时对舆论方向进行去娱乐化的引导,夯实影片定位增加讨论度。为进一步扩大影片影响力,邀请知名歌手鹿晗为影片演唱主题曲,28城路演,并在航空博物馆举办发布会,映前举行全明星阵容首映礼。同时配合百家APP联合推广,使得影片在公映前后讨论度与关注度均在同档期名列前茅。


视频物料

《空天猎》制作特辑 “真实”空战震撼来袭

《空天猎》口碑特辑 展示军人风采和大国重器

《空天猎》导演特辑 李晨坦言处女作即将上映很紧张


发布会

由李晨执导并主演的中国首部现代空军空战电影《空天猎》,在中国航空博物馆举办“热血集结 护佑蓝天”主题发布会。李晨、范冰冰、王千源、李佳航、赵达、李晨浩、郭洺宇、叶浏、陆思宇等主创一身军装齐亮相,现场比拼专业知识和实战能力,尽显中国军人风采。



首映礼

由李晨执导并主演,范冰冰、王千源、李佳航、赵达、李晨浩、郭洺宇、叶浏、陆思宇等主演,吴秀波特别出演、王学圻友情出演的电影《空天猎》,在京举办“热血出征、起飞战斗”首映礼,众主创悉数出席,重磅嘉宾吴京也到场助阵。主创与现场影迷热情互动,分享电影创作的幕后故事,气氛十分热烈。

路演

9月30日上映的《空天猎》在北京首映礼后,主演范冰冰开启了全国六站路演活动为电影上映宣传造势。大连、合肥、杭州、济南、广州、深圳